Contact

Terenul bisericii:
9111 River Rd.,
Potomac, Maryland, 20854

Adresa postala:
PO Box 59836,
Potomac, MD 20859-9836

Locaţie temporara slujbe de duminica (Duminica, 10:00 am – 12:00 pm):
Seven Locks Elementary School,
9500 7 Locks Rd, Bethesda, MD 20817

Parintele Cosmin Antonescu:
Mobil: (503) 756-7219
Email: preot@sfantulandrei.org

Alte adrese de contact:
Preot Paroh: preot@sfantulandrei.org
Probleme Generale: contact@sfantulandrei.org
Consiliul Parohial: consiliu@sfantulandrei.org
Presedinte: presedinte@sfantulandrei.org
Casier: casier@sfantulandrei.org
Donatii: donatii@sfantulandrei.org
Constructie: constructie@sfantulandrei.org
Website: website@sfantulandrei.org
Organizare Evenimente: evenimente@sfantulandrei.org

Donations

10$ 25$ 50$
100$ 250$ 500$
1000$ Other:
All donations are tax deductible.

7 Words Movie

7 Words - The Story of a Conquerer
Father Gheorghe Calciu

A unique documentary about the extraordinary life and legacy of Fr. Gheorghe Calciu-Dumitreasa, a journey from soul-destroying pain to a Love stronger than death itself.

7 Words Movie (Filmul 7 Cuvinte)
Click on image to order the DVD